Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Website Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for each and every cloud website hosting solution we offer and in contrast to other companies, we keep a copy of your files 4 times a day. We also keep the backups for the past seven days and we don't delete any one of them, so in the event that you require any content from a certain day and hour, you can restore it easily. Even though our technical support can certainly help you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them because all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a certain file based on what you need. In order to avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, thus they can be copied, but not altered. When you use our web hosting services, you won't have to be concerned that you may possibly lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts which are set up on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is stored on a daily basis and we shall always have at least four backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Besides the number of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service that other providers offer is the fact that you are able to look through all available backups through the File Manager tool in your web hosting CP. The only difference from the regular folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the management is exactly the same, so if you want to restore only one file or an entire folder, you just have to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you shall be all set. This function shall save you the time which you would otherwise spend to make contact with our technical support and will give you the security that you need as you will never lose any content anymore.